Opening Remarks
Chet Thompson, President & CEO, AFPM

Keynote Speaker
Chris McChesney, Author, FranklinCovey

Chris is one of the primary developers of the 4 Disciplines of Execution (4DX) and for more than a decade, he has led FranklinCovey’s design and development of these principles. His practical experience has enabled him to test and refine the principles contained in 4DX from the boardrooms to the front lines. Join us for an interactive discussion on the principles of 4DX with a focus on leadership and safety.

AFPM Distinguished Safety Awards
Chet Thompson, President & CEO, AFPM

The Distinguished Safety Award (DSA) is AFPM’s most prestigious award. The DSA recognizes member companies that have attained an exemplary level of safety performance. Recipients are chosen by a selection committee comprised of members of the AFPM Safety and Health Committee. Join us for the announcement of the 2020 award winners!
Session Start End