Sites that have won AFPM Safety Awards will be highlighted in this year’s poster session. Attendees will have an opportunity to talk with the site representatives on their innovative practices during this time.

Operating company presentations: -
Tanner Mitchell, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company LP - Borger Plant
Erika Authement, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company LP - Orange Plant
Spence Brenier, ExxonMobil Chemical Company - Baytown Olefins Plant
Stephen Kumpar, ExxonMobil Chemical Company - Mont Belvieu Plastics Plant
Brian Nagle and Tyler Dorsey, ExxonMobil Chemical Company – Beaumont Chemical Plant
Louis Garza, LyondellBasell Industries - Chocolate Bayou Polymers Plant
Emilie Downs, LyondellBasell Industries - Louisiana Integrated PolyEthylene JV
Jason Vincent, LyondellBasell Industries - Matagorda Complex
Brad Johnson, Phillips 66 - Bayway Refinery
Sandy Keys, Phillips 66 - WRB Refining, LP - Borger Refinery
Jonathan Devall, Placid Refining Company, LLC - Placid Refining Company, LLC
Taryn Thomas, Valero Energy Corporation - Memphis Refinery
Justin Cockrell, Valero Energy Corporation - Three Rivers Refinery

Session Start End